Deleting an existing Callsign account.
If you no longer wish to use your callsign these steps will delete your account. Be aware that once deleted a callsign cannot be recovered.
- Open the Callsign app
- Go to settings
- Choose "Delete your Callsign account" and confirm your selection
- Enter your PIN to confirm the process
- If you have forgotten the PIN then follow the steps in this article <Forgot PIN>
- Your Callsign has now been deleted